Management:

John W. Tympanick, CPA, MST
President & CEO/Director
774-512-9249
JTympanick@hmic.com
John Tympanick Hospitality Insurance Group
Sandra B. Haley, CPCU, CIC, CRM
Sr. Vice President, Underwriting and Marketing
774-512-9250
SHaley@hmic.com
Sandra Haley Hospitality Insurance Group
Stephanie Connon, Esq.
General Counsel, Sr. Vice President of Claim Operations & Assistant Secretary
774-512-9257
SConnon@hmic.com
Eric Piurkowski, CPA
CFO, Senior Vice President of Finance
774-512-9251
EPiurkowski@hmic.com

Underwriting:

Sonya Gray
Sr. Underwriting & Marketing Manager
774-512-9259
SGray@hmic.com
Frank O’Malley, CPCU, CIC
Sr. Marketing & Underwriting Manager
774-512-9253
FOmalley@hmic.com

Iris J. Johnson
Commercial Underwriter
774-512-9262
IJohnson@hmic.com
Michele Wright-Nealand
Commercial Underwriter
774-512-9254
MWright-Nealand@hmic.com
Lucinda Yuille_WebLucinda Yuille
Sr. Commercial Underwriter
774-321-3429
LYuille@hmic.com
Patty Zschau, CIC
Commercial Underwriter
774-512-9255
PZschau@hmic.com

Claims:

Vlado DapicVlado Dapic
Executive Claim Manager
774-512-9252
VDapic@hmic.com
Jennifer Howie Claims AdjusterJennifer Howie
Sr. Claims Adjuster
704-882-5611
JHowie@hmic.com
Natasha MyersNatasha Myers
Sr. Claims Adjuster
774-321-3428
NMyers@hmic.com

Marketing:

David S. Beason
Marketing Representative (NC)
770-841-5791
DBeason@hmic.com
David Beason Hospitality Insurance Group 
GKGeorge Koutsouflakis, CPCU, ARM, CIC, AINS
Marketing Representative (PA)
508-826-7629
GKoutsouflakis@hmic.comGeorge Koutsouflakis Hospitality Insurance Group 
Theresa Norton
Marketing Representative (CT, RI)
203-232-9757
TNorton@hmic.com
Theresa Norton Hospitality Insurance Group 


Accounting/Billing:

AEvansAndrea Evans
Staff Accountant
774-512-9264
AEvans@hmic.com
Frank Zammuto
Sr. Accounts Administrator
774-512-9256
FZammuto@hmic.com

Office Management:

Susan Holland
Office Manager
774-512-9306
SHolland@hmic.com
Sarah Herzig
Administrative Assistant
774-512-9258
SHerzig@hmic.com
Kathy Richardson
Administrative Assistant
774-512-9258
KRichardson@hmic.com
renee-okeefeRenee O’Keefe
Administrative Assistant
774-847-4009
ROKeefe@hmic.com